Screw-top containers, cream jars, measuring scoops and beakers from H&K Müller

Injection moulding factory since 1934

H&K Müller is a manufacturer and supplier of plastic screw top containers, plastic jars, individual packaging systems and a range of technical plastic injection moulded parts, as well as measuring beakers, scoops and other measuring utensils.
In the injection moulding business since 1934 and with 85 years of experience under its belt, H&K Müller is a pioneer in the development and production of injection-moulded parts and packaging systems for a variety of applications in the food industry, cosmetics, pharma, dentistry, veterinary medicine and the chemical industry, as well as a range of technical fields.
Around 110 employees work in research & development, tool construction, injection moulding, screen sprinting & embossing, and logistics at H&K Müller’s production facility, which is certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001 quality management, 22000 food safety and 50001 energy management.

A reliable partner in every industry

H&K Müller injection moulding

Plastic packaging and technical plastic injection-moulded parts

Our comprehensive range of products includes a variety of options and designs for screw-top and push-on lid plastic containers, rectangular containers, round containers, measuring beakers, measuring scoops, slide-top containers and packaging for dental drills as well as various technical plastic injection-moulded parts.
As the manufacturer of the largest range of standard screw-on and push-down lid plastic containers in Europe, H&K Müller meets the highest standards in terms of quality, safety, design and function.

What we do

From the granulate to the finished product

We produce all of our products in our production facility in Engelskirchen, which was one of the first production facilities in Germany to be certified according to three different standards as it has been since 2014. In addition to injection moulding, this also includes every process along the value chain – from product development to tool building and individual design application for products, as well as a logistics concept tailored to our customers’ needs.

DISCOVER​​​​​​​

Sustainability and environmental protection

H&K Müller - a sustainable and resource-saving oriented plastic injection moulding manufacturer

For many years, sustainable and resource-saving action has been a fundamental part of H&K Müller's corporate policy and philosophy. Due to the complete new construction of our premises in 2009, many other innovative measures for a resource-saving production and a considerate treatment of nature could be implemented or realized in addition to the requirements of ISO 50001 (energy management).

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION AND SUSTAINABILITY

Biological and recycled plastics

Plastic jars and injection moulded parts made of organic and recycled materials

For more than 85 years, H&K Müller has been processing biologically based, biodegradable and recycled plastic materials as a manufacturer. For us, enlightment about recycled and renewable plastics has a high priority. In order to inform our customers as transparently as possible, we have summarised the most important information for you.

BIO- AND RECYCLING PLASTICS

References

In Germany and around the world

We are proud to count many renowned brand and contract manufacturers across a range of industries among our customers. Many of our customers have been close partners for many, many years.

contact

02263 / 89 - 0

info@hk-mueller.de

Kunststoffdosen, Tiegel, Dosierhilfen und Spritzgussteile von H&K Müller

Kunststoffspritzgusswerk seit 1934

Die Firma H&K Müller ist Hersteller von Kunststoffdosen, Messbechern und Messlöffeln, Dosierhilfen, Verpackungssystemen sowie technischen Kunststoffspritzgussteilen verschiedenster Art.
Seit 1934 als Kunststoffspritzgusswerk am Markt vertreten, gehört H&K Müller mit 85 Jahren an Erfahrung zu den Vorreitern in der Entwicklung und Produktion von Spritzgussteilen und Verpackungssystemen für vielseitige Anwendungsgebiete in der Lebensmittelindustrie, Kosmetikbranche, Pharmazie, Dentalindustrie, Veterinärbranche, Chemie sowie der technischen Industrie.
In der dreifach, gemäß DIN EN ISO 9001 Qualitätsmanagement, 22000 Lebensmittelsicherheit und 50001 Energiemanagement, zertifizierten Produktionsstätte von H&K Müller arbeiten rund 110 Mitarbeiter in Forschung & Entwicklung, Werkzeugbau, Spritzgussfertigung, Dekoration in Sieb- und Prägedruck und Logistik.

Zuverlässig in jeder Branche

Kunststoffspritzguss von H&K Müller

Kunststoffdosen, Kunststoffverpackungen und technische Kunststoffspritzgussteile

Unser umfangreiches Produktsortiment umfasst verschiedenste Varianten und Ausführungen an Kunststoffdosen mit Schraubverschluss, Schraubdosen mit Originalitätsverschluss, Stülpdeckeldosen, Rechteckdosen, Runddosen, Messbechern sowie Messlöffeln, Schiebedeckeldosen, Verpackungen für Dentalbohrer sowie technischen Kunststoffspritzgussteilen.
Als Hersteller von Europas größtem, frei verfügbaren Standardsortiments an Schraubdeckeldosen und Stülpdeckeldosen aus Kunststoff, erfüllt H&K Müller höchste Standards in Sachen Qualität, Sicherheit, Design sowie Funktionalität.

Unsere Leistungen

Vom Granulat bis zum fertigen Produkt

Sämtliche Kunststoffdosen und Spritzgussteile werden in unserer Engelskirchener Produktionsstätte, die als eine der ersten deutschlandweit seit 2014 dreifach zertifiziert ist, hergestellt. Dies beinhaltet neben dem Spritzgießen sämtliche Prozesse entlang der Wertschöpfungskette von der Produktentwicklung über den Werkzeugbau bis hin zu einer kundenindividuellen Produktdekoration sowie ein auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden abgestimmtes Logistikkonzept. Somit ist H&K Müller Ihr idealer Ansprechpartner für individuelle Verpackungen, Dosierhilfen und Spritzgussteile aus Kunststoff.

Unsere Leistungen

Nachhaltigkeit und Umweltschutz

H&K Müller - ein nachhaltig und ressourcenschonend orientierter Kunststoff Spritzguss Hersteller

Seit vielen Jahren ist ein nachhaltiges sowie ressourcenschonendes Handeln ein elementarer Bestandteil der Unternehmenspolitik und Unternehmensphilosophie von H&K Müller. Durch den vollständigen Neubau unserer Betriebsstätte im Jahre 2009 konnten, neben den Anforderungen der ISO 50001 (Energiemanagement), viele weitere innovative Maßnahmen für eine ressourcenschonende Produktion sowie einen rücksichtsvollen Umgang mit der Natur umgesetzt bzw. realisiert werden.

Umweltschutz und Nachhaltigkeit

Biologische und recycelte Kunststoffe

Kunststoffdosen und Spritzgussteile aus Bio- und Recyclingmaterialien

Seit mehr als 85 Jahren verarbeitet H&K Müller als Hersteller biologisch basierte, biologisch abbaubare sowie recycelte Kunststoffmaterialien. Mittlerweile können wir fast alle Kunststoffdosen und Spritzgussteile aus diesen nachhaltigen Kunststoffen herstellen. Für uns hat die Aufklärung über recycelte und erneuerbare Kunststoffe einen hohen Stellenwert. Um unsere Kunden so transparent wie möglich zu informieren, haben wir die wichtigsten Informationen für Sie zusammengefasst.

Bio- und Recycling Kunststoffe

Referenzen

In Deutschland und weltweit

Wir sind stolz zu unserem Kundenstamm zahlreiche namhafte Marken- und Lohnhersteller aus den verschiedensten Branchen zählen zu können. Zu einem Großteil unserer Kunden pflegen wir langjährige und enge Partnerschaften.

Kontakt

02263 / 89 - 0

info@hk-mueller.de